Likes Likes:  0
Resultaten 1 tot 3 van de 3
Geen
  1. #1
    Jan Reilink
    Re: Dutch e-mail service provider who doesn't source spam?
    Gast
    n/a Berichten
    Berichten zijn liked



    Thread Starter

    Re: Dutch e-mail service provider who doesn't source spam?

    [nl.internet.providers toegevoegd, follow up set]

    Bill Sloman wrote:

    > I'm a newby to this group, but I've lurked enough to know that I ought
    > to be posting in Dutch. If I did, you'd understand why I post in
    > English ...
    >
    > My problem is that I've got an ADSL link with planet.nl, which works
    > splendidly, but because a lot of spam seems to come from planet.nl, my
    > e-mails to my mother in Australia tened to get blocked and rejected by
    > her service provider's anti-spam software.
    >
    > So I need to find myself an additional Dutch service provider who
    > doesn't source loads of spam, so I can send e-mails to my mother which
    > won't get bounced.
    >
    > And I'd like to be able to log into their site via my panet.nl ADSL
    > link into the web.
    >
    > Is this possible? Anybody got a name/URL? Replies in Dutch would be
    > fine - I can read and speak Dutch pretty well, but my grammar is
    > rotten.
    >


    Posting verder intact gelaten, maar nl.internet.providers is een betere
    nieuwsgroep voor een dergelijke vraag.

    --
    Met vriendelijke groet / Best regards,
    Jan Reilink

    VEVIDA Nederland BV


  2. #2
    David
    Re: Dutch e-mail service provider who doesn't source spam?
    Gast
    n/a Berichten
    Berichten zijn liked



    Thread Starter

    Re: Dutch e-mail service provider who doesn't source spam?

    > Bill Sloman wrote:
    >
    >> I'm a newby to this group, but I've lurked enough to know that I ought
    >> to be posting in Dutch. If I did, you'd understand why I post in
    >> English ...
    >>
    >> My problem is that I've got an ADSL link with planet.nl, which works
    >> splendidly, but because a lot of spam seems to come from planet.nl, my
    >> e-mails to my mother in Australia tened to get blocked and rejected by
    >> her service provider's anti-spam software.
    >>
    >> So I need to find myself an additional Dutch service provider who
    >> doesn't source loads of spam, so I can send e-mails to my mother which
    >> won't get bounced.
    >>
    >> And I'd like to be able to log into their site via my panet.nl ADSL
    >> link into the web.
    >>
    >> Is this possible? Anybody got a name/URL? Replies in Dutch would be
    >> fine - I can read and speak Dutch pretty well, but my grammar is
    >> rotten.


    I'd recommend xs4all.nl they have allways had a strong anti-spam policy.

    David

  3. #3
    Bill Sloman
    Re: Dutch e-mail service provider who doesn't source spam?
    Gast
    n/a Berichten
    Berichten zijn liked



    Thread Starter

    Re: Dutch e-mail service provider who doesn't source spam?

    Jan Reilink <janreilink@vevida.nl> wrote in message news:<vmdmm8a5klebc9@corp.supernews.com>...
    > [nl.internet.providers toegevoegd, follow up set]
    >
    > Bill Sloman wrote:
    >
    > > I'm a newby to this group, but I've lurked enough to know that I ought
    > > to be posting in Dutch. If I did, you'd understand why I post in
    > > English ...
    > >
    > > My problem is that I've got an ADSL link with planet.nl, which works
    > > splendidly, but because a lot of spam seems to come from planet.nl, my
    > > e-mails to my mother in Australia tened to get blocked and rejected by
    > > her service provider's anti-spam software.
    > >
    > > So I need to find myself an additional Dutch service provider who
    > > doesn't source loads of spam, so I can send e-mails to my mother which
    > > won't get bounced.
    > >
    > > And I'd like to be able to log into their site via my panet.nl ADSL
    > > link into the web.
    > >
    > > Is this possible? Anybody got a name/URL? Replies in Dutch would be
    > > fine - I can read and speak Dutch pretty well, but my grammar is
    > > rotten.
    > >

    >
    > Posting verder intact gelaten, maar nl.internet.providers is een betere
    > nieuwsgroep voor een dergelijke vraag.


    Bedankt. Ik ga lezen.

    ------
    Bill Sloman, Nijmegen

Webhostingtalk.nl

Contact

  • Rokin 113-115
  • 1012 KP, Amsterdam
  • Nederland
  • Contact
© Copyright 2001-2026 Webhostingtalk.nl.
Web Statistics