Likes Likes:  0
Resultaten 1 tot 12 van de 12
Geen
  1. #1
    E-mail over .INFO domein
    geregistreerd gebruiker
    504 Berichten
    Ingeschreven
    27/06/04

    Locatie
    ...

    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    0 Berichten zijn liked


    Registrar SIDN: nee

    Thread Starter

    Post E-mail over .INFO domein

    Goededag,

    Ik kreeg vanavond onderstaande e-mail en zou graag willen weten of jullie bekend zijn met deze persoon en/of jullie weten hoe dit werkt en of dit te vertrouwen is.

    Alvast bedankt.

    Hi,

    I was just doing some domain searches and I saw you registered xxxxxxxxxxxxxx.info?

    I thought I would take a chance to ask you, is it your goal to make money online with your web site?

    I know a really simple way you can build a long term monthly residual income using xxxxxxxxxxxxxx.info with a revolutionary company that's one of the fastest growing in the world.

    I can send you more info if you want. Would you be open to learning about it? Just reply and let me know.

    Don't worry, it costs nothing to get started and doesn't have to do with anything shady or illegal ;-)

    Anyways, I just saw your domain and thought I might ask you.

    Take care,

    Nur

  2. #2
    E-mail over .INFO domein
    geregistreerd gebruiker
    5 Berichten
    Ingeschreven
    14/04/04

    Locatie
    Leiden

    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    0 Berichten zijn liked


    Registrar SIDN: nee
    KvK nummer: nvt
    Ondernemingsnummer: nvt

    is hier ook ontvangen, percies hetzelfde, lijkt me niet te vertrouwen, of ieg niet winstgevend

  3. #3
    E-mail over .INFO domein
    geregistreerd gebruiker
    2.295 Berichten
    Ingeschreven
    26/12/03

    Locatie
    nvt

    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    0 Berichten zijn liked


    Registrar SIDN: ja
    KvK nummer: nvt
    Ondernemingsnummer: nvt

    Lijkt mij gewoon spam. Post de header van het e-mail bericht eens.

  4. #4
    E-mail over .INFO domein
    geregistreerd gebruiker
    504 Berichten
    Ingeschreven
    27/06/04

    Locatie
    ...

    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    0 Berichten zijn liked


    Registrar SIDN: nee

    Thread Starter
    Headers:

    Return-Path: <nur@nursdomain.ws>
    Delivered-To: xxxxxx@xxxxxxxxx.xxxx
    Received: (qmail 10051 invoked by uid 1004); 17 Sep 2004 18:10:20 -0000
    Received: from nur@nursdomain.ws by xxxx.xxxxxxxxx.xx by uid 89 with qmail-scanner-1.22-st-qms
    (clamdscan: 0.73. spamassassin: 2.63. Clear:RC:0(210.245.197.4):SA:0(0.6/5.0):.
    Processed in 0.676268 secs); 17 Sep 2004 18:10:20 -0000
    X-Spam-Status: No, hits=0.6 required=5.0
    X-Antivirus-XXxxxxxxx-Mail-From: nur@nursdomain.ws via xxxx.xxxxxxxxx.xx
    X-Antivirus-XXxxxxxxx: 1.22-st-qms (Clear:RC:0(210.245.197.4):SA:0(0.6/5.0):. Processed in 0.676268 secs Process 10018)
    Received: from 1million2006.com (210.245.197.4)
    by xxxx.xxxxxxxxx.xx with SMTP; 17 Sep 2004 18:10:19 -0000
    Received: (from nur@nursdomain.ws) by 1million2006.com (8.12.9p2/8.12.9/Submit) id 61H4aocakuRRY) for xxxxxx@xxxxxxxxx.xxxx; Fri Sep 17 14:13:26 2004) (envelope-from nur@nursdomain.ws))
    Message-Id: <1095401606.6174.61H4aocakuRRY@1million2006.com>
    Date: Fri, 17 Sep 2004 06:13:26 GMT
    From: "Nur Amatul-aziz" <nur@nursdomain.ws>
    To: xxxxxx@xxxxxxxxx.xxxx
    MIME-Version: 1.0
    Content-type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
    X-Return-Path: nur@nursdomain.ws
    Return-Path: nur@nursdomain.ws
    Errors-To: nur@nursdomain.ws
    X-Mailer: GDI Mailer (0.02)
    Subject: xxxxxxxxxxxxx.xxxx

  5. #5
    E-mail over .INFO domein
    geregistreerd gebruiker
    2.295 Berichten
    Ingeschreven
    26/12/03

    Locatie
    nvt

    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    0 Berichten zijn liked


    Registrar SIDN: ja
    KvK nummer: nvt
    Ondernemingsnummer: nvt

    Zoals je kunt zien, zijn delen van de header vervalst. Ik zou dus aannemen dat dit spam is.

  6. #6
    E-mail over .INFO domein
    geregistreerd gebruiker
    1.913 Berichten
    Ingeschreven
    23/10/03

    Locatie
    Enschede (+ London)

    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    33 Berichten zijn liked


    Naam: Max
    Registrar SIDN: ja
    KvK nummer: 08119406
    Ondernemingsnummer: -

    Re: E-mail over .INFO domein

    Is spam waarbij je e-mail adres via whois is verkregen.
    Ook meerdere malen gehad.

    Gewoon verwijderen.
    Reageren op spam is alleen maar vragen om meer spam.

  7. #7
    E-mail over .INFO domein
    geregistreerd gebruiker
    408 Berichten
    Ingeschreven
    06/05/04

    Locatie
    Miami, USA

    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    0 Berichten zijn liked


    Registrar SIDN: Nee
    KvK nummer: Geen KvK (USA)
    Ondernemingsnummer: nvt

    Het is spam, mail je terug krijg je een link met blah blah.

  8. #8
    E-mail over .INFO domein
    geregistreerd gebruiker
    504 Berichten
    Ingeschreven
    27/06/04

    Locatie
    ...

    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    0 Berichten zijn liked


    Registrar SIDN: nee

    Thread Starter
    Oké, bedankt allemaal .
    Mail dus zojuist verwijderd en uiteraard niet op gereageerd.

  9. #9
    E-mail over .INFO domein
    geregistreerd gebruiker
    4 Berichten
    Ingeschreven
    04/10/04

    Locatie
    Russia

    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    0 Berichten zijn liked



    Hello guys,

    Unfortunately I do not speak Dutch, so could someone please briefly summarize what are your talking about?

    In fact I have got almost the same e-mail recently :

    Hi,

    I was doing some searches and I saw you just registered ---.info. If you're interested in making money with your new domain, check this out:

    http://1million2006.com

    access code: ---

    This is backed by an Inc500 listed company and globally it's growing very quickly.

    After you check out the "private screening" above (it's very brief), reply and I'll show you how to use ---.info with this to make a serious residual income.

    I hope to talk to you soon,

    Sherri Heidbrider
    The domain was actually registered and there was actually my email, name and snail mail address! I am very concerned about this because I actually own the same .net domain and I think they might use that newly registered one to discredit me and make people think I own it (spam etc.)

    I think that may have something with Mydomain's recent "25 .info for free" action, now gonna write to Mydomain's stuff, hopefully they should actually give me this domain and punish the abusing guy...

    P.S> Sorry for the bad English ("actually" is my favorite word), but my native language is Russian.
    Laatst gewijzigd door ZYV; 04/10/04 om 16:08.

  10. #10
    E-mail over .INFO domein
    Meneer de Directeur
    12.253 Berichten
    Ingeschreven
    11/05/04

    Locatie
    Valkenswaard / Eindhoven

    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    6 Berichten zijn liked


    Registrar SIDN: ja
    KvK nummer: 17186890

    @ ZYV
    Our conclusion is that it is just some ordinairy spam that can be ignored.
    The spammer got your information out of the whois database, everyone can access that database.

  11. #11
    E-mail over .INFO domein
    geregistreerd gebruiker
    4 Berichten
    Ingeschreven
    04/10/04

    Locatie
    Russia

    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    0 Berichten zijn liked



    I am quite sure that that's spam, but nevertheless it's unusual. My only concern is that the domain WAS actually registed, but using MY name and address for "Billing" contact

    Spammer are getting more and more dangerous

  12. #12
    E-mail over .INFO domein
    geregistreerd gebruiker
    4 Berichten
    Ingeschreven
    04/10/04

    Locatie
    Russia

    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    0 Berichten zijn liked



    I did some research and found out that this is just another dirty referal program from WebSite.WS. So yes, normally you can just ignore it like any other spam...

    BUT the funniest part in MY story is that the domain the guy (who found my email from the WHOIS database just as you guys said above) is talking about ( zaytsev.info ) WAS actually registered the 28 Sept on my behalf (of course my contact info was used without my permission) by some anonymous well-wisher at eNom... I wrote to eNom and I am currently trying to figure out who did that because I don't want that people get foouled and think that this is my domain by no reply yet. If someone can help me with a tip on how could I identify the person who registered the domain you are welcome..

    Thanks,
    Yury.

Webhostingtalk.nl

Contact

  • Rokin 113-115
  • 1012 KP, Amsterdam
  • Nederland
  • Contact
© Copyright 2001-2026 Webhostingtalk.nl.
Web Statistics