Likes Likes:  0
Resultaten 1 tot 3 van de 3
Geen

Onderwerp: WTF??

  1. #1
    veil_of_darkness@yahoo.com
    WTF??
    Gast
    n/a Berichten
    Berichten zijn liked



    Thread Starter

    WTF??

    Anyone know anything about:
    http://www.frame4.net/mdpro

    ?

  2. #2
    Nick FitzGerald
    WTF??
    Gast
    n/a Berichten
    Berichten zijn liked



    Thread Starter

    Re: WTF??

    veil_of_darkness@yahoo.com wrote:

    > Anyone know anything about:
    > http://www.frame4.net/mdpro


    It appears to be a "pay for" VX site.

    There've been a couple already that, AFAICT, just faded away.

    I mean, why pay for it when the bad guys shovel it at you faster than
    most folk can keep up??


    Regards,

    Nick FitzGerald


  3. #3
    anthony.aykut@frame4.com
    WTF??
    Gast
    n/a Berichten
    Berichten zijn liked



    Thread Starter

    Re: WTF??

    Can someone *please* remove this post? The service this posting is referring to is not ready yet & I am guessing it has been leaked either via somebody working for us or as a result of the "interest" we have been getting in certain circles.

    This service is not active until February 01, 2006, and we are not accepting any registrations until then. Thanks for your understanding.

    Anthony Aykut
    Frame4 Security Systems
    http://www.frame4.com/
    Tel/Fax : +31 (0)172-515901

Webhostingtalk.nl

Contact

  • Rokin 113-115
  • 1012 KP, Amsterdam
  • Nederland
  • Contact
© Copyright 2001-2026 Webhostingtalk.nl.
Web Statistics