Arto
27/04/06, 21:52
This text is part of the internal format of your mail folder, and is not
a real message. It is created automatically by the mail system software.
If deleted, important folder data will be lost, and it will be re-created
with the data reset to initial values.
Dit email krijg ik, moet ik dit serieus nemen?
Waarom opeens deze email?
a real message. It is created automatically by the mail system software.
If deleted, important folder data will be lost, and it will be re-created
with the data reset to initial values.
Dit email krijg ik, moet ik dit serieus nemen?
Waarom opeens deze email?